National Geographic’s ‘Wild Life’ Soundtrack Details Released

Hollywood Records will release the soundtrack album for National Geographic’s documentary film Wild Life on Friday, May 26, 2023. The film will debut on National Geographic Channel on May 25th and Disney+ in the United States on May 26, 2023. The movie will also be coming to Disney+ in Canada on June 30, 2023.

The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Gustavo Santaolalla (Brokeback Mountain, Babel, The Last of Us, The Motorcycle Diaries, The Book of Life) and Juan Luqui (Monsterland, The Fight).

The soundtrack will be released digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

You Can View the Track List from The Album Below

National Geographic’s ‘Wild Life’ Soundtrack Details Released

1. Opening Suite 2. A Life With Intention 3. Mining Salary 4. Canvases 5. Here All Along 6. Land Disputes 7. Against Nature 8. All Or Nothing 9. Doug and Kris 10. When the Surf Comes Up 11. Threats 12. Pumalin 13. Broken Messages Crossing Over 14. Her Life Was Over 15. The Climb 16. Our Mountain 17. What a Life 18. Code (Then Everything Changed)

The Oscar-winning films WILDLIFE and Chai Vasarhelyi and Jimmy Chin follow conservationist Kris Tompkins through a long-lasting, epic love story that is as wild as the landscapes she has spent her life preserving.

After falling in love in their forties, Kris and the entrepreneur and outdoorsman Doug Tompkins left the world of the wildly popular outdoor brands they had helped found, including Patagonia, The North Face, and Esprit, and instead focused on a bold initiative to establish national parks all throughout Chile and Argentina. The route they took to secure the greatest private land donation in history is detailed in WILDLIFE.

The Trailer Is Provided Below

Leave a Comment